Useful Links

You may find the resources below useful.

Links to Wedding Experience, Bestbrides and Hitched

 

Tribute Bands
Elvis Tribute: www.garyking.biz
Rat pack Tribute : www.musicool-events.co.uk
Rod Stewart Tribute : www.stanterry.co.uk
Tom Jones / Neil Diamond : www.alias-diamondandjones.com
Footloose - Ultimate 80s Band : www.footloose80s.com
Birmingham Blues Brothers : www.birminghambluesbrothers.com

Magician
Graeme Mykal : www.absolute-magic.co.uk
Terry Knight : www.masksandmagic.co.uk
Rob Neal : www.robnealshowman.com

Photographers
Ewart Rennalls: www.ewartrennalls.com
Dave Cosens: www.photoGenicimages.com
Charlotte King: www.charlottekingphotography.com
Dave Hutton Photography: www.davehuttonphotography.co.uk
Graham Scott Studio: www.grahamscottstudio.net

Toastmasters
Barry Sims: www.toastmaster-barrysims.co.uk
Ian Low : www.ianlowtoastmaster.co.uk
Peter Thompson: www.southeast-toastmasters.co.uk
Wes Hollands : www.weshollands.co.uk

Videographers
Visual Creations : www.visualcreations.org.uk
TDH Media : www.tdhmedia.co.uk

Marquees
Cavendish Marquees: www.cavendishmarquees.co.uk
Perfect Day Marquees : www.perfectday marquees.co.uk
4 Elements Tents : www.4elements.co.uk

Casino
A K Casino Knights: www.akcasinoknights.co.uk
Fun Casinos UK:  www.funcasinosuk.co.uk
Ace Casino Hire : www.acecasinohire.com

Jewellary & Rings
Bliss Rings : www.blissrings.co.uk

Balloons
Balloons by Samantha : www.balloonsbysamantha.co.uk

Children’s Entertainer
Mr Fizz : www.mr-fizz.co.uk

Singers
Alex Banks: www.alexbanks.co.uk
Emma Walsh - Award winning Soprano : www.emma-walsh.com
Jason Allen Sway : www.jasonallensway.com
Peter Dinsley (Rat Pack): www.peterdinsley.co.uk

Harpist
Carys Hughes : www.classicalweddingentertainment.co.uk
Ramona Egle : www.ramonamusic.co.uk

Creative room Dressing
The Creative Venue: www.thecreativevenue.co.uk
Confetti Connections: www.confetticonnections.co.uk
Wedding Belles : www.weddingbelles4u.com
Heading up the aisle : www.headinguptheaisle.co.uk

Cakes
Jayney Cakes: www.jayneycakes.co.uk
Creative Cakes: www.creativeweddingcakes.co.uk

Sweets
My Sweet trees: www.mysweettrees.co.uk
Sweets for my sweets: www.sweetsformysweet.co.uk
Vintage Ice Cream Bike : sweetcoopsltd@yahoo.co.uk or 07930 181121

Catering
Zest Creative Catering Ltd: www.zestcreativecatering.com
Top Hog Roast: mickywebo@gmail.com or 07730 537287
Smiths of Tenterden: www.smithsoftenterden.co.uk

Bridal Boutiques
Bows Boutique : www.bowsboutique.co.uk
Heading up the aisle : www.headinguptheaisle.co.uk

Men Hire
Lapel Mens Hire Ltd: www.wedding-suits.co.uk

 


eXTReMe Tracker